Runblogrun Live Coverage for Doha DL, Link is here!

| 0 Comments
KJ002578.JPG
Doha DL, photo courtesy of the IAAF (and Laurel Management International)


Runblogrun.com will, as it has done the past two years, provide a live, curated feed to the Doha DL meeting. 

Runblogrun.com provides the viewer with live coverage of the Doha DL from up to five different viewpoints, including video and photography. It also includes live comments from viewers and gives the fan a unique viewpoint into the major events, including commentary from Runblogrun.com's team. 

If you are unable to wake up in time, note that, by going to the link, you will also have access to the archived meet, just as it happened live, for your enjoyment later. 

Here is link for Runblogrun's live coverage of Doha, at 9 am EST,8am CST or 6 am PST, http://live.runblogrun.com/Event/IAAF_Diamond_LeagueDoha_Meeting

Leave a comment

Wake up to RunBlogRun's news in your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter and we'll keep you informed about the Sport you love.

Enter your Email


Preview RunBlogRun's Newsletter