2020 Standard Chartered Dubai Marathon: Free Live Streaming Here! Begins 8:55 Eastern US, 7:55 Central US, and 5:55 Pacific! See the first big marathon of 2020!

| 0 Comments

The Standard Chartered Duba Marathon always delivers. This year will be no exception. How fast will Worknesh Degefe run? Will Soloman Deksisa win here in his first time?

The men are going out in 61:45, the top women in 68:30.

Weather should be excellent: cool, but some wind.

The event begins at 8:55 PM Eastern US, 7:55 PM Central, and 5:55 PM Pacific.

RunBlogRun will be there, so check twitter, facebook, and instagram to enhance your viewing of the Dubai Marathon!

See you in 5.5 hours!

Degefa wins on her marathon debut in Dubai.jpgCan Worknesh Degefa take the Dubai marathon today? Watch it in less than six hours and find out! photo by SC rrDubai Marathon

Leave a comment

Wake up to RunBlogRun's news in your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter and we'll keep you informed about the Sport you love.

Subscribe to RunBlogRun's Global News Feed

* indicates required