2018-19 Cross Country Permit series announced


MONACO (MON): Dates for the 2018-2019 IAAF Cross Country Permit series have been announced. Starting in November with three Spanish fixtures in successive weeks (Burgos, Soria, Alcobendas), the series will pause in December and then continues in the New Year with meetings in Italy (San Giorgio, San Vittore), Britain (Belfast) and Spain (Elgoibar, Seville) before concluding in Albufeira. The series will be a key part in the preparation before the IAAF World Cross Country Championships Aarhus 2019 in March.

Leave a comment

Wake up to RunBlogRun's news in your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter and we'll keep you informed about the Sport you love.

Subscribe to RunBlogRun's Global News Feed

* indicates required