Doha Diamond League Winners 2020


Doha Diamond League Winners 2020


200m Arthur CissΓ© (Ivory Coast) 20.72

400m Kahmari Montgomery 45.55

800m Fergus Rotich 1:44.16

1500m Stewart McSweyn 3:30.51

110m Hurdles Aaron Mallett 13.15

Pole Vault Armand Duplanis 5.82


100m Elaine Thompson-Herah 10.87

800m Faith Kipyegon 1:57.68

3000m Hellen Obiri 8:22.54

100m Hurdles Payton Chadwick 12.78

Long jump Maryna Bekh-Romanchuk 6.91

Leave a comment

Wake up to RunBlogRun's news in your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter and we'll keep you informed about the Sport you love.

Subscribe to RunBlogRun's Global News Feed

* indicates required