Only Three Days until the 2018 RAK Half Marathon

| 0 Comments

Bedan_Karoki.jpgBedan Karoki, photo by PhotoRun.net

The RAK Half Marathon is the fastest half marathon in the world. And that, is fact. @runblogrun and @theshoeaddicts will be covering the RAK Half Marathon, which is on February 9, 2017 in Ras Al Khaimah, in the United Arab Emirates.

The fields, in both men's and women's elites, are impressive. In the releases, they note BEST EVER, and they are right. The cool weather, the top athletes and the fast course will make this an exciting race!

Jepkosgei_Joyciline1-RAK17.jpgJoyceline Jepkosgei, photo by PhotoRun.net

Watch our social media coverage and we will post the link of the streaming video for the race as well! The race will be shown at 6:30 PM Pacific time, 8:30 PM Central time and 9:30 PM Eastern time on Thursday night, February 8, 2018 in local time.

Leave a comment

Wake up to RunBlogRun's news in your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter and we'll keep you informed about the Sport you love.

Subscribe to RunBlogRun's Global News Feed

* indicates required